Contact
General enquiries should be made to the ICCM National Office:

ICCM National Office
City of London Cemetery
Aldersbrook Road
Manor Park
London
E12 5DQ

T: 020 8989 4661
F: 020 8989 6112
E: julie.callender@iccm-uk.com

Individual Officers and Board Members may also be contacted for specific enquiries using the details in the Officers section below.

Officers

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Julie Dunk BA (Hons) FICCM (Dip)
M: 07976 939585

E: julie.dunk@iccm-uk.com 

TECHNICAL AND MEMBER SERVICES OFFICER

Mathew Crawley PGDip FCMI FICCM (Dip Hons)

M: 07581 006035

E: mathew.crawley@iccm-uk.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES AND JOURNAL OFFICER

Sofia Allana FICCM (DIP)

M: 07502 627521

E: sofia.allana@iccm-uk.com

ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

Julie Callender AICCM 
T: 020 8989 4661

F: 020 8989 6112

E: julie.callender@iccm-uk.com

FINANCE & IT MANAGER

Trevor Robson BSc (Hons) B.S.I.T. AICCM

1 Colbeck Avenue, Swalwell, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE16 3EB

T: 0191 452 5958

E: trevor.robson@iccm-uk.com

COTS MANAGER  

Martin Clark FICCM

E: martin.clark@iccm-uk.com

COMPANY SOLICITOR

Charles Ward
T: 07854 449386

Board of Directors 

President – Heather White MICCM(Dip)

Southampton City Council

Email: heather.white@southampton.gov.uk

 

Deputy President – Marian Webb AICCM

Email: marianw69@gmail.com

 

Chair – Martin Birch FICCM(Dip)

Cardiff County Council

Tel: 029 2062 3294

Mob: 07976 011 848

Email: mbirch@cardiff.gov.uk

 

Vice Chair – Kevin Pilkington FICCM(Dip)

London Borough of Croydon

Email: kevin.pilkngton@croydon.gov.uk

 

Linda Barker FICCM(Dip)

Email: barkerlinda1@aol.com

 

Alan José FICCM

Westerleigh Group

Email: ajose@westerleighgroup.co.uk

 

Mohamed Omer AICCM(Dip)

Gardens of Peace Muslim Cemetery

Email: mohamed.omer@gardens-of-peace.org.uk

 

Tim Morris FICCM(Dip)

Email: iccmtim@gmail.