Contact
General enquiries should be made to the ICCM National Office:

ICCM National Office
City of London Cemetery
Aldersbrook Road
Manor Park
London
E12 5DQ

T: 020 8989 4661
F: 020 8989 6112
E: jcallender@institutecemandcrem.com

Individual Officers and Board Members may also be contacted for specific enquiries using the details in the Officers section below.

Officers

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Julie Dunk BA (Hons) FICCM (Dip)
M: 07976 939585

E: jdunk@institutecemandcrem.com

TECHNICAL AND MEMBER SERVICES OFFICER

Mathew Crawley MICCM (DIP)
M: 07581 006035

E: mcrawley@institutecemandcrem.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES AND JOURNAL OFFICER

Sofia Allana FICCM (DIP)

M: 07502 627521

E: sallana@institutecemandcrem.com

ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

Julie Callender AICCM 
T: 020 8989 4661

F: 020 8989 6112

E: jcallender@institutecemandcrem.com

FINANCE & IT MANAGER

Trevor Robson BSc (Hons) B.S.I.T. AICCM

1 Colbeck Avenue, Swalwell, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE16 3EB

T: 0191 452 5958

E: trobson@institutecemandcrem.com

COTS MANAGER  

Martin Clark FICCM

E: martiniccm@gmail.com

COMPANY SOLICITOR

Charles Ward
T: 07854 449386

Board of Directors 

President –  Heather White MICCM(Dip)

Southampton City Council
Email: heather.white@southampton.gov.uk
Deputy President – Marian Webb AICCM
Westerleigh Group
Chair – Martin Birch FICCM(Dip)
Cardiff County Council
Tel: 029 2062 3294
Mob: 07976 011 848
Email: mbirch@cardiff.gov.uk
Vice Chair – Kevin Pilkington FICCM(Dip)
London Borough of Croydon
Linda Barker FICCM(Dip)
Bournemouth Borough Council
Email: linda.barker@bcp.gov.uk
 
Alan Jose FICCM
Westerleigh Group
Email: ajose@westerleighgroup.co.uk
 
Mohamed Omer AICCM(Dip)
Gardens of Peace Muslim Cemetery
Email: mohamed.omer@gardens-of-peace.org.uk
Tim Morris
Email: iccmtim@gmail.