Cemetery of the Year Awards 2021

The four categories of Cemeteries are –

A. Large Burial Grounds above 10,000 graves
B. Small/Medium Burial Grounds up to 10,000 graves
C. Parish, Town and Community Councils
D. Natural Burial Ground Provider

The competition this year also includes a NEW category –

E. The Memorial Design Award, sponsored by BRAMM

Further information and details of how to enter can be found here.