ICCM Learning Convention and Exhibition 2020

The ICCM Board of Directors has had to make the unfortunate decision to postpone the Learning Convention and Exhibition 2020, which was due to be held at the Chesford Grange Hotel from 28th to 30th September 2020. Due to ongoing concerns about the coronavirus and the need for social distancing, it would not be safe nor practicable to go ahead with a physical event this year. Plans will be made for a Learning Convention and Exhibition to be held in 2021.

For further information about ICCM events, please contact Julie Dunk, ICCM Chief Executive at julie.dunk@iccm-uk.com, or on 07976 939585

 

ICCM Learning Convention and Exhibition 2019

Exhibitors

Ashdown Supplies – http://ashdown-supplies.co.uk/

ASSETtrac Ltd – www.assettrac.co.uk

ATI Environment UK Ltd – www.aticremators.co.uk

Blue Audio Visual Ltd – www.blueav.com

Canfly Marketing – https://www.canflymarketing.com

Cemetery Development Services Ltd – http://www.cemeterydevelopmentservices.co.uk/

Clear Skies Software – www.cssmail.biz

The Columbaria Company – www.columbaria.co.uk

David Ogilvie Engineering Ltd –https://www.davidogilvie.com

Deceased Online – https://www.deceasedonline.com/

The Dodge Company Ltd – www.dodge-uk.com

Edge IT Systems Ltd– www.epitaph-solutions.com

Estate Research – https://www.estateresearch.co.uk/

Facultatieve Technologies Ltd – www.facultatieve-technologies.co.uk

FG Marshall – http://www.fgmarshall.com/

Fibrous – www.fibrous.com

Finders International – https://www.findersinternational.co.uk

Funeral Furnishing Manufacturer’s Association – https://ffma.co.uk

Funeral Products BV – www.funeralproducts.eu/en/

Gem Precast – http://gemprecast.co.uk/

Granart – www.granart.co.uk

Greenbridge Designs – www.greenbridgedesigns.com

Hoopers International Genealogists – https://www.hoopers.co.uk

IFZW Maintenance Ltd – www.ifzw.co.uk

Lyn Oakes – www.lynoakes.co.uk

Matthews Environmental Solutions – https://www.todaysurematthews.com

Memorial Trees – https://www.memorial-trees.co.uk/

Obitus – https://www.obitus.com/

Orthometals BV – www.orthometals.com

Overton (UK) Ltd – www.overton-uk.co.uk

Pear Technology Services Ltd – www.peartechnology.co.uk

PJ Combustion Solutions Ltd – www.pjcsl.co.uk

Plotbox – http://www.plotbox.io/

Stone-Safe – www.stonesafe.co.uk

Teleshore Group of Companies –www.teleshore.com

Vezzani – https://www.vezzaniforni.it/eng/crematorium-furnaces/corpses-cremation-plants.html

Welters Organisation Worldwide – http://www.welters-worldwide.com/

Wesley Media – www.wesleymedia.co.uk